Fächer

Name Fächer Kürzel E-Mail-Adresse
Bonmann, Uta F, Bi Bo uta.bonmann@schule.duesseldorf.de
Erdl, Martina Ph, Mu Ed martina.erdl@schule.duesseldorf.de
Akarsu, Duygu D, Ge, Ku Ak duygu.akarsu@schule.duesseldorf.de
Amft, Susanne E, Mu Am susanne.amft@schule.duesseldorf.de
Asgari, Sepideh D, Bi As sepideh.asgari@schule.duesseldorf.de
Barlag, Verena Bi, Ek, PP Bg verena.barlag@schule.duesseldorf.de
Coudert, Sabrina Sonderpädagogin - sabrina.coudert@schule.duesseldorf.de
Dahm, Marco Sw, Kr, M Da marco.dahm@schule.duesseldorf.de
Dogan, Güllü M Do guellue.dogan@schule.duesseldorf.de
Feger, Simone F, Sp, PP, DAZ Fe simone.feger@schule.duesseldorf.de
Fischer, Marian M, Sp Fi marian.fischer@schule.duesseldorf.de
Frewer, Christina M, Sp Fr christina.frewer@schule.duesseldorf.de
Gajek, Elvira D, Ek, DAZ Ga elvira.gajek@schule.duesseldorf.de
Günzel, Markus Ch, Bi, Schw markus.guenzel@schule.duesseldorf.de
Hansen, Beate Ku, Werken, M Ha beate.hansen@schule.duesseldorf.de
Hegermann, Gina Sonderpädagogin He gina.hegermann@schule.duesseldorf.de
Henneke-Petrasch, Irene Pk, Kr, Ku HP irene.hennekepetrasch@schule.duesseldorf.de
Hölter-Thamm, Christiane D, Kr, PP, Ku Ht christiane.hoelterthamm@schule.duesseldorf.de
Holtkamp, Jens D, Ge, Ek, Pk Ho jens.holtkamp@schule.duesseldorf.de
Jerzembeck-Kuhlmann, Jörg Er Je joerg.jerzembeckkuhlmann@schule.duesseldorf.de
Ketzer-Eiling, Liz IF, Sw, Ek, Pk Ke elisabeth.ketzereiling@schule.duesseldorf.de
Kirschfink, Annette D, Sp Kifi annette.kirschfink@schule.duesseldorf.de
Kleinschmidt, Ines E, Bi Kl ines.kleinschmidt@schule.duesseldorf.de
Krückemeier, Malte Sonderpädagoge Kr malte.krueckemeier@schule.duesseldorf.de
Kurzweil, Dorothee M, Ph Kw dorothee.kurzweil@schule.duesseldorf.de
Kuth, Andreas E, Ge, If, Pk, Bilinguales Lernen Ku andreas.kuth@schule.duesseldorf.de
Meissner, Andrea D, Ge, Span Mei andrea.meissner@schule.duesseldorf.de
Menzel, Marina E, F Me marina.menzel@schule.duesseldorf.de
Neitemeier, Nico M,Sp Ne nico.neitemeier@schule.duesseldorf.de
Pintgen, Guntram E, Ge, Pk Pin guntram.pintgen@schule.duesseldorf.de
Polutta, Susanne Sp, Ek, PP, Ge Pol susanne.polutta@schule.duesseldorf.de
Reginek, Sabrina E, PP Rg sabrina.reginek@schule.duesseldorf.de
Reiche, Marion M, ER Re marion.reiche@schule.duesseldorf.de
Richert, Yuliya CH RICH yuliya.richert@schule.duessedorf.de
Riggert, Elisabeth Sp, Bi, M, Pk Ri elisabeth.riggert@schule.duesseldorf.de
Romey, Sophia ER, D Ro sophia.romey@schule.duesseldorf.de
Rumpke, Clarissa D, Ge Ru clarissa.rumpke@schule.duesseldorf.de
Schifferings, Petra D, Sp Schi petra.schifferings@schule.duesseldorf.de
Schneider, Joachim M, Kr Sn joachim.schneider@schule.duesseldorf.de
Schraven, Laura GE,D Sr laura.schraven@schule.duesseldorf.de
Stern, Karin Bi, Ku, M, Ph Stn karin.stern@schule.duesseldorf.de
Steup, Elgin Bi, Ek, E Stp elgin.steup@schule.duesseldorf.de
Van Straelen, Veronique Ch, Ge, Bio, Phy vSt veronique.vanstraelen@schule.duesseldorf.de
Verfürth, Michael E, Sw, Mu Go michael.verfuerth@schule.duesseldorf.de
Altunok,Sengül Sozialarbeiterin Wa Senguel.Altunok@diakonie-duesseldorf.de
Burghartz, Suganya FSJ - -



      Anne-Frank-Realschule, Ackerstr. 174, 40233 Düsseldorf - Telefon: (0211) 89 - 2 75 80 - Fax: (0211) 89 - 2 95 91 - Web: www.rs-anne-frank.eschool.de - E-Mail: rs.ackerstr@schule.duesseldorf.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Kontakt